Facility Corner Forum Updates


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:30 AM • Oshawa, ON
Monday, March 09, 2015 8:30 AM • Sudbury, ON
Monday, March 16, 2015 8:30 AM • Windsor, ON
Monday, March 23, 2015 8:30 AM • Mississauga, ON
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 8:30 AM • Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 8:30 AM • Mississauga, ON
Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:30 AM • Mississauga, ON
Friday, March 27, 2015 8:30 AM • Mississauga, ON
Monday, April 13, 2015 8:30 AM • Williamstown, ON
Monday, June 08, 2015 8:30 AM • Brockville, ON
Monday, June 22, 2015 8:30 AM • Goderich, ON
Monday, June 22, 2015 8:30 AM • Ottawa, ON
Monday, July 06, 2015 9:00 AM • Vaughan, ON

© Ontario Recreation Facilities Association Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software