Board of Directors Announced For 2023/24

October 5, 2022

The ORFA is pleased to announce the following 2023/2024 Board of Directors:

President, Mark Reinert, Town of Petawawa

Past President, Cathy Seguin, Canadore College, North Bay

Director, Western Region, Amy Gangl, Municipality of North Perth

Director, Central Region, Karen Cooke, City of Kawartha Lakes

Director, Eastern Region, Joe Brown, City of Pembroke

Director, Northern Region, Jason Boyer, Town of Cochrane

Director At Large, Kevin Gale, Town of Bradford, West Gwillimbury

Director At Large, Randy Shaw, Municipality of Lambton Shores

Corporate Director, Richard Poole, Cimco Refrigeration

Congratulations are extended to both incoming Board members and those who have graciously served since the inception of the organization.

The elected Board of Directors are responsible for:

Vision - To be the leader in the recreation facility profession.

Mission - To provide leadership in the development and delivery of innovative training and education programs, value-added services, and quality products for the benefit of the recreation facility profession.